Oh my Rocco!

I wouldn’t necessarily call it love at first sight but whenever I see it again I fall in love more and more each and every single time.

Image

Image

Image

 

Though copied by many nothing beats the real stuff! (I know the price, € 700 to € 900, isn’t that cheap, but hey just look at it!)

Now there’s even a summer version of this lovely bag, only for those of you that actually can effort two(!) of these wonderful bags. 

Image

 

 

No matter how much I love this beautiful color, I would suggest just going for the black one with the rose golden hardware, it will match with every outfit you wear (summer & winter).

More budget proof, think € 650, may be the smaller version of this baby, called the Rockie bag, with this lime green color being my absolute favorite for spring (and this one even comes with a strap)!

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

 

Oh boy how I wish I could show you guys pictures of this bag made by myself!😉

Keep on dreaming!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

