Matte Hatter

Hi guys, here I am again, Yes I’m still alive and kickin’ but I’ve been so busy my blog hasn’t been getting the attention it actually deserves!

I’m so happy, today I finally found the one nail polish I absolutely had to have!

After seeing this picture about a month ago my quest for the ultimate matte black nail polish started!

 

 

Finally today is the day where I can proudly show you guys my very own matte black nails ( I still have to work on getting that french manicure right😉 ):

 

I was a bit hesitant when I actually was standing in the drugstore with this Bourjois So Matt nail polish in my hands, because I thought it was going to be yet another promising product with little or no results. However I was (luckily) proven wrong this time! I absolutely love the way it makes my oh so shiny Licorice by Essie look. Don’t you?

 

Now let’s move on to some more professional pictures…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

